Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Robert Grabb has been rated by 49 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 99%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Robert Grabb did an excellent job and got our home sold faster and for more than we thought possible amd was so acurate that there was never any negotiating. After that he helped us find the perfect home to meet our needs and we will definitely be coming back in the future.
Ryan and Angie Hescock, Virginia Beach, VA, left feedback 1 months ago
Rob was exceptionally professional and his experience was evident throughout the process. Given the challenges of dealing with a client who's out of state, Rob provided additional assistance to ensure things ran smoothly. I would highly recommend Rob's services to anyone interested.
Trent Woodroof, Tampa, FL, left feedback 5 months ago
I had the pleasure of working with my real estate agent Robb and I must say, his expertise and professionalism truly set him apart. From the initial consultation to closing, his attention to detail and market knowledge were evident. Robb's strategic approach ensured a seamless process, and his excellent communication skills kept me informed every step of the way. I highly recommend him, including as a manager or leadership role.
Robert Rock, Virginia Beach, VA, left feedback 5 months ago
My wife and were long time renters. We've been looking at homes with Robb over the last few years. Mr. Grabb has always been patient, and would call me anytime something in our desired area and price range would come to the market. His expertise allowed us to wait and finally purchase the home we've always wanted. I would highly recommend Robert Grabb to all family and friends.
Chris Lane Virginia Beach, left feedback 9 months ago
This is a very challenging housing market and Robb grabb was our greatest resource in succeeding in our home search! He was timely, always available, patient and continuously optimistic. We would not be moving into our new home without all of his efforts! Thank you!
Candace Baird in Virginia Beach, left feedback on 5/16/2022
We will recommend Robb to anyone asking. Fantastic experience stem to stern!
Todd and Rochelle, left feedback on 5/15/2022
Honest, professional, & knowledgeable. Robb is a subject matter expert in the Hampton Roads area. The best realtor my wife and I have had the pleasure of working with. Thank you for helping us secure our home. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking a home in the area!
Joshua, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 5/6/2022
Robb Grabb is extremely professional and detailed oriented. Ron never had an issue making time for visits to homes and listens. Robb family will communicate to see if there’s any new things will be added to make the selection process more broad or specific has not heard. Cannot ask for a better situation or broker. Again cannot say enough about Robb Grabb. Seller agent and professional would not trade them for anything else.
James McMullen, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 8/12/2021
Off the charts pro ... thanks!!
Jeff Barrett, left feedback on 7/2/2021
One of my colleagues highly recommended Robb, and I'm very glad I chose him and the Real Estate Group. I was trying to buy a house in one of the hottest markets we've seen in awhile. Houses were going under contract within a couple days after intense bidding wars and customers doing crazy things, such as waiving inspections on top of sky-high offers. I was initially looking with a different agent at a competitor brokerage. Their attitude was, forget the type of house in the area you want, you'll have to settle if you want anything right now. Robb was totally different. He has a total can-do attitude. It took a lot of searching, a lot of bidding, and a lot of legwork on Robb's part, but in the end we landed an awesome house in a nice part of town, with very favorable contract terms. Thanks Robb and The Real Estate Group! I'll be sure to recommend you to anyone I know who's looking to buy or sell a home.
Walther, Chesapeake, left feedback on 5/28/2021
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.