Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Robert Grabb has been rated by 42 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 99%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


This is a very challenging housing market and Robb grabb was our greatest resource in succeeding in our home search! He was timely, always available, patient and continuously optimistic. We would not be moving into our new home without all of his efforts! Thank you!
Candace Baird in Virginia Beach, left feedback 6 months ago
We will recommend Robb to anyone asking. Fantastic experience stem to stern!
Todd and Rochelle, left feedback 6 months ago
Honest, professional, & knowledgeable. Robb is a subject matter expert in the Hampton Roads area. The best realtor my wife and I have had the pleasure of working with. Thank you for helping us secure our home. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking a home in the area!
Joshua, Virginia Beach, left feedback 6 months ago
Robb Grabb is extremely professional and detailed oriented. Ron never had an issue making time for visits to homes and listens. Robb family will communicate to see if there’s any new things will be added to make the selection process more broad or specific has not heard. Cannot ask for a better situation or broker. Again cannot say enough about Robb Grabb. Seller agent and professional would not trade them for anything else.
James McMullen, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 8/12/2021
Off the charts pro ... thanks!!
Jeff Barrett, left feedback on 7/2/2021
One of my colleagues highly recommended Robb, and I'm very glad I chose him and the Real Estate Group. I was trying to buy a house in one of the hottest markets we've seen in awhile. Houses were going under contract within a couple days after intense bidding wars and customers doing crazy things, such as waiving inspections on top of sky-high offers. I was initially looking with a different agent at a competitor brokerage. Their attitude was, forget the type of house in the area you want, you'll have to settle if you want anything right now. Robb was totally different. He has a total can-do attitude. It took a lot of searching, a lot of bidding, and a lot of legwork on Robb's part, but in the end we landed an awesome house in a nice part of town, with very favorable contract terms. Thanks Robb and The Real Estate Group! I'll be sure to recommend you to anyone I know who's looking to buy or sell a home.
Walther, Chesapeake, left feedback on 5/28/2021
Robb was amazing to work with and we are very happy with our experience. We put offers in on several other houses in another state with no luck- we landed our first offer with Robb here in VA Beach. We bought from out of town and Robb was great at handling any virtual tours etc. we needed. We will be using Robb again if we ever need to look for another house and we will most definitely be recommending Robb to any of our friends who are looking to purchase a home.
Caroline, Va Beach, left feedback on 5/22/2021
Working with Mr. Grabb and TREG was like working with a family member or close friend. The sales process (even when it hit a snag due to some unforeseen circumstances on our part), was communicated well and made us feel that the deal for the house we purchased, was going to end well. Rob was always there with positive and poignant advice and we never felt out of the loop on any showings or offers we made. Overall the experience was top notch , and this is coming from people who's parents were in the real estate business locally. I would recommend Rob Grabb for anyone buying a first home or their 10th home at any price point in the VA Beach market.
Ryan & Kelly Sheffer, left feedback on 5/11/2021
Robb and I were friends prior to this real estate transaction and he ended up becoming part of the family by the end of it. I may have been the annoying little brother through out the process, but Robb was willing to answer anything I threw at him. I never had to worry that things were not getting done or moving along with Robb. He made the whole home sale and buying process as stress-free as he could make it. He would keep us informed every step of the way and would let us know if anything was needed from us in a timely manner. He is an A+ professional and an overall outstanding person to be around. He will always be my first and only recommendation to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home in Hampton Roads.
Patrick & Kori Baloy, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 12/25/2020
The prospect of selling our "Family Home" of 32 years was an emotional / daunting task. Rob Grabb came to us via a referral - he had helped a family friend in a sale with excellent results. From start to finish - Robb met or exceeded all our expectations. He helped us define the "must do" items and eliminate the "nice but not needed efforts". His marketing expertise resulted in a quick contract with a sales price above what we were anticipating. We were able to "close the sale" while sitting at the dining room table of our new place in South Carolina - "Easy-Peasy" and Robb made it all happen. Highly recommended!!!!!
Mike and Kathy Konkel, Myrtle Beach South Carolina, left feedback on 12/3/2020
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.